2019 IDCCA Annual County Chairs’ Brunch

Wednesday August 14, 2019

Thank you to our generous sponsors!

President’s Club Sponsor
Chicago Laborers’ District Council, Governor JB Pritzker

Platinum Sponsor
Gori Julian Law Firm, Law Office of Chris Doscotch, Local 881 UFCW, Illinois Laborers’ Legislative Committee, Illinois Pipe Trade, Illinois Trial Lawyers Association, Maune Raichle Hartley French & Mudd, LLC, UAW Region 4

Gold Sponsor
AFSCME Council 31, Chicagoland Operators Joint Labor Managment, Cook Bartholomew Shevlin and Cook LLP, US Senator Dick Durbin, Illinois Education Association, State Central Committeeman Bill Houlihan, State Senator Toi Hutchinson, Keefe and Keefe and Unsell PC, Korein Tillery LLC, State Senator Andy Manar

Silver Sponsor
Chicago Federation of Labor, Democratic Party of Illinois, US Senator Tammy Duckworth, DuPage County Democratic Party, Gary Hannig Campaign Fund, State Senator Don Harmon, IBEW Local 176, Illinois AFL – CIO, Illinois Democratic Women, Illinois Federation of Teachers, Mayor of Chicago Lori Lightfoot, State Senator Terry Link, Congressman Brad Schneider, Secretary of State Jesse White

Bronze Sponsor
6th District Democrats, 10th Dems, Action Illinois, State Representative Carol Ammons, Jim Bennett, Bond County Democratic Party, Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen, Congresswoman Cheri Bustos, CARPAC – Southern Illinois Carpenters, Linda Castleman, Chicago Regional Council of Carpenters, Conlon & Dunn Public Strategies, State Senator Rachelle Aud Crowe, DuPage County Democratic Women, Foresight Energy, State Treasurer Mike Frerichs, State Representative Jehan Gordon-Booth, Alderman Michelle Harris, IBEW Local 146, Illinois Political Active Letter Carriers, Illinois Senate Democratic Victory Fund, IUOE Local 649, State Senator Dave Koehler, Laborers Local 703, Lee County Democratic Party, Betsy Londrigan for Congress, Peoria County Democratic Party, Persistent Sisters, Planned Parenthood Illinois, Attorney General Kwame Raoul, former Congressman Glenn Poshard, State Central Committeeman Terry Redman (13th), Rock Island County Democratic Party, SEIU Healthcare Illinois, SEIU Local 73, Senate Democratic Victory Fund, Ullico Management Company, Chicago City Clerk Anna Valencia, Elizabeth Warren for President, We Will Women, West Central Illinois Labor Council

County Democratic Party Sponsor
Christian, Coles, Cook, DeKalb, DeWitt, DuPage, Fulton, Gallatin, Grundy, Jasper, Kane, Kankakee, Kendall, Knox, Lake, LaSalle, Lawrence, Lee, Macon, Macoupin, Marion, McHenry, McLean, Menard, Monroe, Randolph, Sangamon, St. Clair, Stephenson, Union, Vermilion, Wabash, Whiteside, Winnebago

Individual Gold Sponsor

MWRD Commissioner Mariyana Spyropoulos, Teamsters Joint Council #25, Congresswoman Lauren Underwood, Walgreens

Individual Silver Sponsor
American Institute of Architects Illinois, Rik Austin, DuPage County Democratic Party Chair Cynthia Borbas, State Senator Melinda Bush, Tariq Butt, McGuireWoods Consulting, State Representative Greg Harris, Michelle Hinchen, State Senator Linda Holmes, IBEW Local 461, Regina Kovach, McDonough County Democratic Party, Comptroller Susana Mendoza, State Representative Anna Moeller, Ed Mullen, North Central Illinois Laborers’ District Council, Amy Ripepi, Sheet Metal Workers Local 218, MWRD Commissioner Debra Shore, State Representative Nick Smith, Southern Central Illinois Laborers’ Political League, Robert Stampf, Anthony Street, Will County Board Member Jackie Traynere

Individual Bronze Sponsor
Stella Black, Board of Review Commissioner Michael Cabonargi, Jay Curtis, Laura Dias, State Representative Daniel Didech, Pamela Gronemeyer, Kyle Hillman, State Representative Jay Hoffman, State Representative Stephanie Kifowit, Niles Township Committeeperson Lou Lang, Law Office of Mark Lee, State Representative Camile Lilly, Penni Livingston, State Representative Joyce Mason, 43rd Ward Committeeperson Lucy Moog, State Senator Laura Murphy, Victoria Nichols Johnson, Dan O’Brien, Debi Savage, Kristine Schanbacher for Congress, Congresswoman Jan Schawkosky, State Representative Sue Scherer, TAG Communications Inc., Jeff Torricelli, State Representative Celina Villanueva, Will County Democratic Party