This page is a list of Pre-Inaugural Receptions. This list will be updated as the IDCCA receives more information.

If you have any questions about a specific event, please contact the campaigns directly.

Sunday January 13, 2019 – Springfield, IL

Treasurer Mike Frerichs Inauguration Celebration
5:30pm – 7:30pm
Illinois State Library (please use north entrance)
300 S. 2nd St., Springfield (parking available in Library’s east lot)

Comptroller Susana Mendoza Inauguration Reception
6:00pm – 8:00pm
412 E. Adams St., Springfield

Attorney General Elect Kwame Raoul Inauguration Reception
7:00pm – 11:00pm
Abraham Lincoln Presidential Museum
212 N. 6th St., Springfield

Illinois Democratic County Chairs’ Association Pre – Inaugural Reception
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wyndham Hotel – Rendezvous Room (2nd Floor)
700 E. Adams St., Springfield

Secretary of State Jesse White Pre – Inauguration Reception
8:00pm – 10:00pm
Crowne Plaza – Mahogany Bar (2nd Floor)
3000 S. Dirksen Parkway, Springfield