2018 IDCCA County Chairs’ Brunch

Thank you to our Sponsors!

President’s Club

Laborers’ District Council of Chicago & Vicinity
JB Pritzker
Rock Island County Democratic Party

Governor’s Club

Gori Julian & Associates
Illinois Pipe Trades Association

County Chairs’ Club

Midwest Laborers’ / LiUNA

Platinum Sponsor

Illinois Trial Lawyers Association
IUOE Local 150
SEIU Healthcare Illinois Indiana
UFCW Local 881

Gold Sponsor

American Council of Engineering Companies of Illinois
Chicago Regional Council of Carpenters
Cook, Ysursa, Bartholomewm Brauer & Shevlin Ltd.
The Driscoll Firm PC
U.S. Senator Dick Durbin
Kevin Gaither for Congress
Houlihan Campaign Fund
IBEW Local 176
Illinois AFL – CIO
Illinois Education Association
Illinois Federation of Teachers
IUOE Local 399
Keefe and Keefe and Unsell PC
Maune Raichle Hartley French & Mudd LLC
Simmons Hanly Conroy
UAW Region 4

Silver Sponsor

Law Offices of Chris Doscotch
U.S. Senator Tammy Duckworth
IUOE Local 649
IUPAT District Council 14
State Senator Andy Manar

Bronze Sponsor

BLET Illinois State Legislative Board
State Representative Jehan Gordon Booth
State Senator Melinda Bush
Congresswoman Cheri Bustos
CARPAC Southern Illinois Carpenters
State Senator Cristina Castro
Central Illinois Building & Construction Trades
Conlon & Dunn
Cook County Democratic Party
Majority Leader Barbara Flynn Currie
Democratic Party of Illionois
State Senator Don Harmon
State Representative Greg Harris
State Central Committeewoman Michelle Harris
State Senator Mattie Hunter
IBEW Local 9
IBEW Local 134
IBEW Local 146
Illinois American Water
Illinois Association of Realtors
IUPAT District Council 30
IUPAT District Council 58
State Senator Dave Koehler
Laborers’ Local 231
Laborers’ Local 703
Lake County Democratic Independent Women
State Senator & County Chair Terry Link
Madison County Democratic Party
Comptroller Susana Mendoza
Minuteman Press
National Association of Letter Carriers
OPCMIA Local 18
Peoria County Democratic Party
Planned Parenthood Illinois
Congresswoman Jan Schakowsky
SMART Transportation Division
MRH Solutions
Steamfitters Local 439
Teamsters Local 916
Tenth Dems
Jody Thomas
Ullico Management Company