You are invited to join the

Illinois Democratic County Chairs’ Association

and Senate President Don Harmon and Hon. Mike Zalewski

along with emcee Ron Holmes

and Host Committee

Action Illinois, Hon. Carol Ammons, Hon. Lisa Badger, Greg Bales, Stacie Barton Hackler, Nikki Budzinski, Hon. Michael Cabonargi, Neil Calderon, Craig Colbrook, Hon. Randy Harris, Rianne Hawkins, Jenica Hopkins, Hanah Jubeh, Zach Koutsky, RJ Jacobs, Brianna Lantz, Jennifer Lee, Dan Lewis, Larry Luster, Hon. Joyce Mason, Lauren Myerscough-Mueller, Stacy Pratt, Lauren Peters, Nikita Richards, Maren Ronan, Chris Shallow, Susan Shea, Dan Shomon, the Young Democrats of Illinois, & Kim Walz

for a virtual Trivia Night

Monday July 6, 2020

7:00pm – 8:00pm

Individual – $50
Bronze Sponsor – $250 (named to the Host Committee, write / raise)
Silver Sponsor – $500 – (named to the Host Committee, write / raise, round sponsor)
Gold Sponsor – $1,000 (named to the Host Committee, write / raise, event sponsor)

RSVP online at

Approximately one hour before the game begins, you will receive a password-protected Zoom link. It will be sent to the email address you provide when you purchase a ticket.

All players will be randomly divided into teams.

Each round of trivia will have a political theme.

Teams are given five minutes to answer each round of questions.

Winning team will receive a prize. (We’re keeping the prize a secret!)

Paid for by the IDCCA